Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:
Online nu:

Injection

"Ibland när jag är ute och går på stan, så kan jag få en sån läskig känsla av att jag följer efter någon. Fast jag vet inte vem det är. Så då för säkerhets skull så försöker jag titta ut nån som det absolut inte kan vara. Och så börjar jag följa efter honom istället."

"Sometimes when I'm on my way home I call up my own answering machine, and say
"hi it's me I'll be home in half and hour"
And then I come home and I'm very excited to see someone has called. Then I hear I'll be home in half an hour and so I think that's great that I can tidy up a bit before I get home..

So I tidy up and no one comes home..which pisses me off..
then to cheer myself up I sit down on my foot for twenty minutes until it falls asleep..and then I re-decorate the intire apartment, and after a while the foot wakes up to a chock!"


haha stand up kväll
nu blir det Tal till Nationen...såg de ju live men minns inget.. haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0