Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:
Online nu:

Baskon

Det är sommar!
Tagit studenten!
Min man är hemma!
Fick precis jobb under STCC i helgen på Sjömagasinet!!!!

Fyyy fan vad bra  :)


I'm saying it,
thinking it,
i'm tired of you bickering,
I'm tired, i'm not listening,
why you keep on whispering?
your blabering is leading up on nothing,
won't do you nothing,
while i'm sitting there and wishing that you would shut up or something,
won't you please,
give that mouth of yours a rest,
I need some peace,
so you can see the door instead,
It's been a couple of hours now give me a break,
'cause I've got no interest in anything that you say!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia [gaspedal.blogg.se]

låter härligt, inte minst stcc-jobbet :)

2009-06-02 @ 22:17:49
URL: http://gaspedal.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0