Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:
Online nu:

I'll Be Your Lover Too

In an MTV Twilight Tuesday interview, Robert Pattinson denounced his God given name and any alterations of said name, thereof. Just saying no! to the the lovingly bestowed netspeak name of rpattz,

Pattinson claimed to only answer to the name of Spunk Ransom henceforth.

Spunk Ransom: Rpattz...I dunno...I guess it's 'Uh' I guess it kind of makes sense...It's my ...initial?...and a bit of my name...giggle...At least it's not insulting...Rpattz...Rpattz...I dunno...it sounds kind of like...RPattz...sounds...I dunno...like an antacid or something...RPattz...I dunno...it's a bit too like...it sounds a bit cushy...RPattz it sounds like...I dunno...I prefer like...I dunno...I hate my name...I hate any reference to my name...I wish people would completely invent a new one...I dunno, like...SPUNK...There's a girl called Ransom...I'd like to go by Ransom Spunk or Spunk Ransom...yeah, it does sounds a little bit wrong

HAHA han är för skön asså. Idag har jag en Rob dag jao. Måste det ibland för att vara happyyy. haha

Och BTW, jag snackade ju om hur lika Chuck Bass och Rob är. Sen efter det fick jag ju reda på att båda är engelsmän..och dem pratar alltså lika med. Sen hittar jag en bild där båda är med! HAHA. Jag är grym.
juuuuust click

fgfiiööåå

Ska träffa Anna snart. gotta call her.
haj

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0