Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:
Online nu:

I Believe In You

Tyler Hilton - I Believe In You <3


No, Ive never seen the sky 
As vanilla as tonight 
And it wont be one to fall 
'cause the both of us would hide 
And it never ever fails 
The sun comes up the story dies
And I dont know why

Baby that’s all I need
Is someone like you
Burning through me
Ohh and it’s never fair
The way that we meet and you disappear
No, it don’t feel like sleep
When I’m this alive
it’s true
I believe in you
I believe in you

It’s so hard to give you up
But too easy to pretend
Like the way the leaves would fall
Tell the both of us would end
What to tell me friends

Cuz baby that’s all I need
Is someone like you
Burning through me
Oh and it’s never fair
The way that me meet and you disappear
Oh and it's oh so real
The way that we talk
The way that you feel
Oh and I want to scream, but I know the fault lies with me
Cuz I believe in you
I believe in you
I believe in you

lipar nästan... fast finns inga bra klipp..och den går inte att ladda ner.. tack gud för spotify<3 haha
och texten<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0